Quimby Library

Comments (0)
Research Guides
- Adventure Education
- Adventure Therapy
- Aquaculture
- Botany
- Captive Wildlife Care and Education
- Chemistry
- Conservation Law Enforcement
- Ecology
- Education
- Entomology
- Environmental analysis
- Environmental biology
- Environmental education
- Environmental humanities
- Environmental policy
- Environmental Writing
- Forestry
- Landscape horticulture
- Marine biology
- Ornithology
- Parks, Recreation, and Ecotourism
- Wildlife biology
Links
- Minerva | LIBRARY CATALOGFind books, DVDs, journals, more! Also: check your account; request interlibrary loans
- Integrated SearchSearch many databases at once!
- AV RequestsTo request audiovisual equipment and support (campus users only).
- RefworksSave all your research references; generate bibliographies; integrate your citations into Word; use RefGrabIt to cite web pages! Campus logins only.
- DatabasesA directory of databases and services in title order
- Unity College Digital CollectionsQuimby Library's growing collection of unique and historical Unity publications
- Noodle ToolsBuild, save, import and export your bibliography--save your project resource information in one handy place with this self-guiding tool
- Download LibraryA service of Maine InfoNet: Use your library card barcode as the password
- Mango LanguagesA language learning tool! (Campus login required)
- Quimby Library PoliciesCirculation, collection development, and other library policies
- WikispacesA "private label" ad-free alternative for online collaboration
Contact
Library Staff & Contact Info.
General Line: (207) 948-9178
Email (for all queries): library@unity.edu
- Director: Melora Norman, x265
- Reference & Instruction: Sandra Abbott-Stout, x234
- Circulation/ILL/Evenings: Lisa Nason, x128
- Multimedia: Sandy Olson x 233
- Circulation-Mornings: Alisha Ward, x178
More Resources
- MaineCat
- WorldCat
- Information Literacy
- Request a book or article
- MARVEL!
- Student Conference
- Unity Experience
- UC Instructional Tech
- Off-Campus Access
- Quimby Library Reports
- Chronicle of Higher Ed
- Maine Environmental News (MEPI)
- Campus Email
- Campus Sharepoint
- Lapping Lectures 2011
- Canvas
- Thesis Release Form
Feedback
Resource Guides
Computer Proficiency @ Unity College
- Last Updated Sep 8, 2012
Information about computer proficiency testing and instruction at Unity College
44 views this year
- Last Updated Sep 8, 2012
Information about computer proficiency testing and instruction at Unity College
44 views this year
Diversity
- Last Updated May 12, 2013
Diversity materials and info. on campus resources
14 views this year
- Last Updated May 12, 2013
Diversity materials and info. on campus resources
14 views this year
Multimedia
- Last Updated Apr 26, 2013
About Quimby Library equipment available for loan, plus multimedia services we provide to students and staff
76 views this year
- Last Updated Apr 26, 2013
About Quimby Library equipment available for loan, plus multimedia services we provide to students and staff
76 views this year


Loading...
